Meet the team

We’re here to help

Bar

Our Didasko Learning Resources team is dedicated to providing the best customer service and technical support in the industry. We are available over the phone and via email Monday - Friday 8:30 - 4:30 pm (AEST/AEDT). We also offer training webinars and support guides for any platform navigation or customisation queries you may have.

Our customer service representatives work closely with our Didasko Digital team, comprising of award-winning writers, developers and instructional designers.

We invite you to get in contact with our friendly staff, or request a demonstration of our elearning resources.

EPAA icon

Didasko wins!

Winners of the 2019 EPAA – TAFE & vocational education

Find out more

Peter Anderson

Peter Anderson

General Manager

peter.anderson@didasko.com

Hamish George

Hamish George

Business Development Manager

hamish.george@didasko.com

Chris Mann

Chris Mann

Systems Manager

chris.mann@didasko.com

April Porter

April Porter

Client Services Manager

april.porter@didasko.com

Musaddeq Husain

Musaddeq Husain

Administration/Accounts Receivable Clerk

dlraccounts@didasko.com

Meggan Arthur

Meggan Arthur

Systems Support Administrator

meggan.arthur@didasko.com

Khaja Rahim

Khaja Rahim

Moodle Developer

khaja.rahim@didasko.com

Jahangir Aslam

Jahangir Aslam

PHP Developer

jahangir.aslam@didasko.com

Kia Lahouti

Kia Lahouti

Systems Support Administrator

kia.lahouti@didasko.com

Gemma McManus

Gemma McManus

Client Services Administrator

dlrsupport@didasko.com

Demo Didasko

Request a demo

See why Didasko are the industry leader in online learning. Request a demo today!

Request demo

eMag

Need some help?

If you need help with a Didasko product try our new online support centre.

Online support

Qualifications

Qualifications

Didasko Learning Resources have a large library of units that can form your qualification.

Browse qualifications