Meet the team

In an industry where the people behind the company are as important as the company itself, the Didasko team is comprised of friendly people with expert advice. Didasko have been servicing the education industry for over 18 years and have the knowledge and experience to match your organisation with the right set of learning resources.

We are available 8:30am to 4:30pm AEDT, Monday to Friday.

Peter Anderson
Peter Anderson
General Manager

peter.anderson@didasko.com

Phone: 0419 890 131

Hamish George
Hamish George
Business Development Manager

hamish.george@didasko.com

Chris Mann
Chris Mann
Systems Manager

chris.mann@didasko.com

Brittany Hook
Brittany Hook
Client Services Manager

brittany.hook@didasko.com

Musaddeq Husain
Musaddeq Husain
Administration/Accounts Receivable Clerk

musaddeq.husain@didasko.com

Meggan Arthur
Meggan Arthur
Systems Support Administrator

meggan.arthur@didasko.com

April Porter
April Porter
Client Services Coordinator

april.porter@didasko.com

Shannen Zammit
Shannen Zammit
Client Services Administrator

shannen.zammit@didasko.com