Meet the team

In an industry where the people behind the company are as important as the company itself, the Didasko team is comprised of friendly people with expert advice. Didasko have been servicing the education industry for over 18 years and have the knowledge and experience to match your organisation with the right set of learning resources.

We are available 8:30am to 4:30pm AEDT, Monday to Friday.

Graham Staples
Graham Staples
General Manager

graham.staples@didasko.com

Phone: 0428 253 257

Toby Jones
Toby Jones
Business Development Manager

toby.jones@didasko.com

Chris Mann
Chris Mann
Systems Manager

chris.mann@didasko.com

Brittany Snell
Brittany Hook
Client Services Coordinator

brittany.hook@didasko.com

Madelyn Kinch
Madelyn Kinch
Client Services Administrator

madelyn.kinch@didasko.com

Meggan Arthur
Meggan Arthur
Client Services Administrator

meggan.arthur@didasko.com